Saunders Middle Advisory Council


The Saunders Middle Advisory Council represents the staff, students and community in the development of the school plan and its supporting budget. Council meetings are scheduled for 6 p.m. October 17th, December 19th, February 20th, and May 15th in the school library.

Would you like to address the council?
Any community member wishing to address the council during "Community Time" may do so by contacting the school principal, Matt Eline at, prior to the meeting. Community  members will be allowed five minutes to address the council.


Matthew Eline, Principal

Theresa Lewis, Assistant Principal
Steve Webb, Assistant Principal

Cathy Nickerson, Counselor

Amanda Dale, Secretary
Kenneth Harkins, LA Teacher
Julie Horton, ESOL Teacher

Rabah Issa, Math Teacher

Kimberly Newman, SPED Teacher

Nick Riccardella, Social Studies Teacher

Tawanna Taylor, SIGNET Teacher

Tammy Zimmerman, Science Teacher

Anne Dean, Parent

Sarah Maynard, Parent, Chairperson